top of page
  • torchlightgirl

Femigen


For the last few years I have been taking this supplement. For me, it has helped this season of life which my body system is going through. I would rather use natural supplements which offers support.


ABOUT

FemiGen is a twice-daily supplement specially formulated to support women’s reproductive systems. Using a combination of whole-food herbs including wild yam, damiana, and dong quai, synergistic amino acids, and premium essential oils of Clary Sage, Fennel, Ylang ylang, and Sage, FemiGen supports the female reproductive system and helps maintain balance during menopause.


Get yourself supported by essential oils. Grab yourself a wholesale bundle  of your choice with my 10% discount code SHAREYL Click Here


Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page