top of page
  • torchlightgirl

Burns Are No Fun



Recently I did a blog post about how amazing Lavender essential oil is. Needing to keep that one in your first aid kits. Well, another one is Frankincense.


Just over a week back, I had a run in with my iron. I definately was not glad to see it that way...lol Yeah, burned myself pretty bad. At least the burn was in a nice straight line due to me accidently hitting it on the side with my arm.


Well, I looked at that terrible red line on my arm and grabbed Lavender and Frankincense. Applied my oils several times a day for a bit over a week. These 2 helped tremendously in supporting my skin system in so many ways. Essential oils for the win!!!


Thanks for stopping by!!


**Get yourself supported by essential oils. Grab yourself a wholesale bundle of your choice with my 10% discount code SHAREYL Click Here




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page