top of page
  • torchlightgirl

Garden Expansion



Super excited with our garden expansion this year. See where that arrow is? that's where we went to from the smaller back garden. My sweet hubby is putting up the fencing all around the entire area. I did help him with the posts and held the fencing while he rolled it out and attached it to the posts. Absolutly a group effort of 2.


My goal this year is to pressure can more green beans. I was able to do 2 small batches last year. Tasted great! This year we are planting more tomatoes. Canning those is a priority for me. I want to stop paying for tomato sauce.


Setting goals is a good thing when planting a garden. Having a mapped out plan on paper of where to place the veggies is a must also.


Get your gardens going and have an amazing day!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page