top of page
  • torchlightgirl

Growing Garlic


My garlic is growing well as you can see. This goes for my tomatoes also as you can see in the photo. I have more popping up in my other containers too. Garlic is something that seasons food and is a great herb to have on hand for all kinds of medicinal helps.


Many years ago I purchased several herbal books. These are good to have on hand when there are moments of needing the information to help do some simple first aid on yourself. I have done this for over 20 years. Many personal stories I have using the herbs.


A few months ago I did pull many up that were done growing. They are in my storage area drying.


My goal overall with my garden is to feed my family strictly from my garden. With what is going on in our world and country USA, I need to make sure if we are unable to afford groceries I can still feed my family with what I have canned, dehydrate or freeze.


Having an amazing day!!



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page