top of page
  • torchlightgirl

How To Freshen Your Carpets

When we did have carpets in our previous home back in California, I made some of this. This recipe worked really well and it was chemical free. You end up with a great refreshing aroma. I like the Purfication™ oil by Young Living™. Can't go wrong with that one.


You can always use a repurposed glass jar if you have one on hand. I have several that I keep or my DIY recipes.


Enjoy this simple recipe that you can whip up in just a few minutes.


1 Cup Baking Soda

15 Drops Purification™ essential Oil


Pour the baking soda into a ceramic or glass bowl. Add the essential oil and stir. Pur mixture into a glass jar.


There ya go for a fast recipe. Save that money while your at it too.


Have a fantastic day!!!






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page